Refund policy

Refunds may occasionally be given at the discretion of the management.

  • If products are damaged or faulty

Because of the perishable nature of many products, you are advised to make any complaint within 1-2 working days of the delivery date of your products.

We guarantee seven days of freshness for your flowers, plants or associated items from the date of delivery. If any flowers arrive damaged, die or wilt within seven days of delivery you should take a digital photograph of them and send it to us via our contact page or take the flowers to the florist shop that delivered them, and we will replace the flowers and deliver them to you free of charge.

  • If we have sent you the wrong products

Refunds may occasionally be given at the discretion of the management.

Right of withdrawal 

Flowers, fruit baskets and other perishable products are excluded from the legal right of withdrawal because of their perishable nature during the withdrawal period, as mentioned in the article VI, 53 of the Code of Economic Law. The following only applies to other products. 

You have the right to withdraw from the contract within 14 days without having to state the reason. The withdrawal period expires 14 days after the day on which you or a third party designated by you and who is not the carrier, acquires physical possession of the goods. In order to exercise the right of withdrawal, you must inform us of your intention to withdraw from the contract by an unequivocal declaration (e.g. in writing, by fax or by e-mail). You can use the sample withdrawal form ( See Appendix I: "Model form for right of withdrawal" at the bottom of this page) for this purpose, but you are not obliged to do so. In order to comply with the withdrawal period, it is sufficient to send your communication regarding the exercise of your right of withdrawal before the withdrawal period has expired. 

Effects of the right of withdrawal 

If you terminate this Agreement, we will refund all payments received from you, including delivery charges (except for any additional charges resulting from your choice of a type of delivery other than the cheapest standard delivery type offered by us), without undue delay and in any event no later than 14 days from the day we are informed of your decision to terminate. If you return only part of your order, the delivery costs will not be refunded. We will reimburse you using the same payment method you used to make the original transaction, unless you have expressly agreed otherwise; in any event, you will not be charged for this reimbursement. We may delay the refund until we have received the returned goods, or you have provided proof of their return, whichever comes first. 

You must return or hand over the goods to us without undue delay and in any event no later than 14 days from the day you notified us of your decision to cancel the contract. You are in time if you return the goods before the 14-day period has expired. 

Return address: Euroflorist - Pegasuslaan 5,1831 Diegem, Belgium

The direct cost of returning the goods will be borne by you. You shall only be liable for any diminution in the value of the goods resulting from the use of the goods beyond what is necessary to establish the nature, characteristics and functioning of the goods.

Appendix I: Model form for right of withdrawal

Model form for right of withdrawal

(this form should only be completed and returned if you want to withdraw from the contract)

- To: [trader’s name]
[trader’s geographic address]
[trader’s fax number, if available]
[trader’s e-mail address or electronic address]

- I/we* herewith inform you that, in respect of our contract regarding
the sale of the following products: [description of the product}*
The delivery of the following digital content: [description of the digital content]*
The supply of the following service: [description of the service]*

I/we* exercise our right of withdrawal.

- Ordered on*/received on* [date of ordering services or receiving goods]
- [Consumer(s)’ name]
- [Consumer(s)’ address]
- [Consumer(s)’ signature] (only if this form is submitted on paper)


*Delete or provide supplementary information, as applicable.

Politique de remboursement

Les remboursements sont laissés à la discrétion de la direction.

  • Si les produits sont endommagés ou défectueux

En raison de la nature périssable de nos produits, nous vous conseillons de nous faire parvenir votre plainte dans les 1-2 jours ouvrables après la date de livraison. Nous garantissons sept jours de fraîcheur pour vos fleurs, plantes ou articles connexes après la date de livraison. Si les fleurs arrivent endommagées, flétries ou se fanent dans les sept jours suivant la livraison, vous devez en prendre une photo et nous l'envoyer via email ou amener les fleurs à la boutique du fleuriste qui les a livrées. Nous remplacerons les fleurs abimées et livrerons gratuitement chez vous.

  • Si nous avons envoyé le mauvais produit

Les éventuels remboursements sont laissés à la discrétion de la direction.

Droit de rétractation

Les fleurs, paniers de fruits et autres produits périssables sont exclus du droit de rétractation légal du fait de leur caractère périssable pendant le délai de rétractation, comme mentionné dans l'article VI, 53, du Code de droit économique. Ce qui suit s'applique uniquement aux autres produits.

Vous avez le droit de résilier le contrat dans un délai de 14 jours sans avoir à en indiquer la raison. Le délai de rétractation expire 14 jours après le jour où vous ou un tiers désigné par vous et qui n'est pas le transporteur, acquérez la possession matérielle des marchandises. Pour exercer le droit de rétractation, vous devez nous informer de votre intention de résilier le contrat par une déclaration sans équivoque (par exemple, par écrit, par télécopie ou par courrier électronique). Vous pouvez utiliser le modèle de formulaire de retrait (voir annexe 1: "Modèle de formulaire de rétractation" en bas de cette page) à cette fin, mais vous n'êtes pas obligé de le faire. Pour respecter le délai de rétractation, il vous suffit d'envoyer votre communication concernant l'exercice de votre droit de rétractation avant l'expiration de celui-ci.

Effets du droit de rétractation

Si vous résiliez le présent contrat, nous vous rembourserons tous les paiements reçus de votre part, y compris les frais de livraison (à l'exception des frais supplémentaires résultant de votre choix d'un type de livraison autre que le type de livraison standard le moins cher que nous proposons), sans retard injustifié et en tout cas au plus tard dans les 14 jours à compter du jour où nous sommes informés de votre décision de résiliation. Si vous ne retournez qu'une partie de votre commande, les frais de livraison ne seront pas remboursés. Nous vous rembourserons en utilisant le même mode de paiement que celui que vous avez utilisé pour effectuer la transaction initiale, sauf si vous en avez expressément convenu autrement ; en tout état de cause, ce remboursement ne vous sera pas facturé. Nous pouvons retarder le remboursement jusqu'à ce que nous ayons reçu les marchandises en retour ou que vous ayez fourni la preuve de leur renvoi, selon la première éventualité.

Vous devez nous retourner ou nous remettre les marchandises sans retard injustifié et, en tout état de cause, au plus tard 14 jours à compter du jour où vous nous avez communiqué votre décision de résilier le contrat. Vous êtes dans les temps si vous retournez les marchandises avant l'expiration du délai de 14 jours.

Adresse de retour : Euroflorist - Hullenbergweg 250, 1101 BV Amsterdam.

Le coût direct du renvoi des marchandises sera à votre charge. Vous n'êtes responsable que de la diminution de la valeur des biens résultant de l'utilisation des biens au-delà de ce qui est nécessaire pour établir la nature, les caractéristiques et le fonctionnement des biens.

Annexe 1 - Modèle de formulaire de rétractation

(Veuillez compléter et renvoyer le présent formulaire uniquement si vous souhaitez vous rétracter du contrat)

— A l’attention de
[l’entreprise insérez ici son nom, son adresse géographique et, lorsqu’ils sont disponibles, son numéro de
télécopieur et son adresse électronique]

— Je/Nous (*) vous notifie/notifions (*) par la présente ma/notre (*) rétractation du contrat portant sur
la vente du bien (*)/pour la prestation de service (*) ci-dessous

— Commandé le (*)/reçu le (*)

— Nom du (des) consommateur(s)

— Adresse du (des) consommateur(s) 

— Date

— Signature du (des) consommateur(s)
(uniquement en cas de notification du présent formulaire sur papier)

(*) Biffez la mention inutile.

Kundservice