Valentine's Day delivery information

Valentine's Day delivery information

Valentine's Day is not complete without flowers. We are therefore happy to help you with sending flowers in the entire country, till the very last minute. Send a magnificent bouquet of romantic flowers and one of our local professional florists will make sure your flowers get delivered wherever you want.

Products: due to higher prices (especially roses), the product might slightly differ from the photo pictured on our website. Our florists will do their very best to meet your preferences as much as possible.

Delivery times on Valentine's Day: we cannot guarantee deliveries on specific hours of the day, and in some cases the product can be delivered one or two day after. Keep in mind that deliveries might take place during evening hours. Read our general conditions for more information.

Address: in order to deliver the product correctly it is important that you provide us complete address information of the recipient. Don’t forget to add house numbers, additional house number details (such as 1, a, bis, etc), phone numbers, door codes, departments or any other valuable piece of information. Our florists will only use the given phone number when necessary for delivery purposes. In case of deliveries to an office, the flowers might be delivered at the reception desk.

International orders: please keep in mind that we can only guarantee deliveries before Valentine’s Day for international orders placed before the 12th of February 12pm GMT+1. 

14th February 14.00h: orders that are placed before this moment, for same day delivery on the 14th of February, will be delivered on time. Orders that are placed after this moment, can be delivered on the 15th of February.  

Any question, can we help you? Our customer service is ready for you. Contact us by

Opening hours Customer Service during Valentine's Day:

Saturday 12/02: 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 13/02: Closed
Monday 14/02: 09:00 - 17:00

Information de livraison St. Valentin

Information de livraison St. Valentin

La Saint-Valentin n'est pas complète sans de jolies fleurs. Euroflorist est heureux de vous aider à surprendre votre Valentin(e) avec des fleurs dans tout le pays, et ce, jusqu'à la toute dernière minute. 

Produits : en raison de prix plus élevés (notamment pour les roses), le produit livré peut différer de la photo présentée sur notre site. Nos fleuristes feront de leur mieux pour répondre au maximum à vos demandes dans la mesure du possible.

Délais de livraison le jour de la Saint-Valentin : en raison du surcroit d'activité pour le 14 février, votre commande sera livrée dans la journée. Nous ne pouvons pas garantir un horaire précis de livraison. N'oubliez pas que les livraisons peuvent également avoir lieu le soir. Lisez nos conditions générales pour plus d'informations.

Adresse de livraison : afin de pouvoir livrer le produit correctement, il est important que vous nous fournissiez l'adresse complète du destinataire. N'oubliez pas d'ajouter les numéros de la maison, les détails supplémentaires (comme 1, a, bis, etc.), les numéros de téléphone, les codes de porte, les départements ou toute autre information utile. En cas de livraison dans un bureau, les fleurs peuvent être livrées à la réception. Avant chaque livraison de fleurs, notre fleuriste prend contact avec le destinataire pour s'assurer de sa présence. En cas d'absence, il laisse un avis de passage invitant la personne à contacter le fleuriste pour planifier une relivraison. Tous les produits fleurs sont livrables le jour même.

Commandes vers l'étranger: les commandes pour le jour de la Saint-Valentin ne sont garanties qui si celles-ci sont passés avant le 12 février 12h00.

14 février 14h00 : les commandes pour une livraison le 14 février sont garanties si celles-ci sont passées avant 14h00 le 14 février. Les commandes passées après ce moment peuvent être livrées le 15, 16 ou 17 février.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter en cas de questions :

Horaires d’ouverture du service clientèle pendant la St-Valentin :

Samedi 12/02: 09:00 - 18:00
Dimanche 13/02: fermé
Lundi 14/02: 09:00 - 18:00