7 days per week Worldwide delivery Number 1 in Europa
My account

FAQ - frequent asked questions

On this page we have collected the most frequently asked questions by our customers. Do you have any other questions or inquiries? Do not hesitate to contact us.

All orders placed before 14:00 on working days and before 12:00 in the weekends for same-day delivery will be delivered between 09:00 and 18:00, provided a florist is still available. If the recipient or their neighbour is not present at the time of delivery, the florist will, if possible, leave a message in the mailbox so that the recipient can contact the florist for a new delivery. If your flowers are delivered by the courier service, you will receive a track & trace link from us to track your order.

Deliveries in most of the European countries will take place the same day of placing the order. For countries outside of Europe, deliveries will be on the following day. This will also be mentioned specifically when placing an order.

You can choose a fixed delivery date, however a time guarantee is not possible. Our florists will always try to deliver to companies during office hours. Funeral orders are delivered before the desired delivery time (if ordered in advance at least 24 hours before the delivery date and on working days).

Do you already have an account? Log in before you place your order. From there, you have easy access to your address book. If you want to become a member, please register.

Step 1: Choose a product of your choice, choose the desired size/amount, click on 'Add to shopping cart' to continue to the shopping cart. Then click on 'Continue'.

Step 2: Enter the recipient's details here.

Step 3: Also choose any extras here, such as flower food, vases, and so on.

Step 4: Choose the payment method and complete the order. You will receive an order confirmation by email afterwards.

We will not give your or the recipients personal details to third parties. Placing and paying an order on our website follows a secure procedure, protected by the known SSL system.

We will use your emailaddress to send you an order confirmation after placing the order. Also, we will saend you an email once after placing the order with Trustpilot (to rate and review our services). When you subscribe to our newsletter, you will receive news and promotions by email. We might use your phone number to contact you regarding your order and delivery or to confirm the delivery with a text message. Our florist might contact the recipient to discuss the delivery.

Yes, you can send flowers anonymously. Only the text that you include in the card text will be attached to the flowers. We won't communicate your name nor address.

Do you have a specific product in mind that you can’t immediately find back on our website? You can always contact our customer service to ask for floral advise and we will help you to find the perfect product you’re looking for.

You have several possibilities to complete your flower gift with an extra surprise. Complete your bouquet for instance with a box of delicious chocolates, a bottle of wine or a teddybear. Take a look at our giftsets as well, where both flowers and accessories are already combined.

After ordering you receive a confirmation on screen and by e-mail. In your e-mail you’ll find all your order details, including the order ID. Keep this e-mail and in case you have any questions, don’t forget to mention the order ID.

Didn’t receive a little “thank you” from the recipient of your flowers? You will receive a text message if your bouquet has been delivered by the florist. For bouquets delivered by a courier, you will have received a track & trace link. You can always contact our customer Service so we can investigate when your bouquet has been delivered.

You can enter a discount code at step 1 (cart) or step 3 (payment) during the order process. Enter the code before choosing a payment method, the price will be recalculated automatically.

The payment methods we use on our website are iDeal, credit card (VISA, Mastercard, American Express) and by invoice. All payments on our website take place on a fully secured payment platform. Your data will never be provided to third parties.

Payments by invoice are handled by our partner Klarna. This post-pay payement method allows you to pay for your order once the delivery has taken place. You will receive a digital invoice by e-mail within a few days. Fill in your name, address, city, e-mail address and other details and proceed to the payment within 14 days.

For each order by invoice we have a credit check and we reserve the rights to cancel the order in case the details don't meet the safety requirements. When the order is being cancelled you will have enough time to proceed with another payment method.

IMPORTANT: This payment method is only intended for private customers. Corporate customers are advised to register an account on our corporate website.

The legal guarantee applies to all items that you buy from us. Legal guarantee means that a product is or must do what the consumer can reasonably expect from it. Specifically for flowers, we offer a seven-day freshness guarantee. The freshness guarantee does not detract from the legal guarantee.

All florists affiliated with us accept the Euroflorist Gift Card and must collect your Gift Card at all times. Plastic gift cards can only be handed in at a florist, wooden gift cards can also be redeemed online on the website.

The Gift Card with the amount in Euros can be redeemed in Germany, Austria, France, Belgium, Luxembourg and of course in the Netherlands at florists affiliated with Euroflorist. In Scandinavia, a Gift Card is also used with the amount in Crowns. This Gift Card can be exchanged at affiliated florists in Sweden, Denmark and Norway.

We use 3 different prices for the bouquets called standard, medium and large. In addition, you can choose an amount yourself. The size changes in proportion to the price and contains more or fewer flowers. The image shown represents the medium bouquet. Standard size will generally contain fewer flowers, large will generally contain more flowers. Exact number of flowers can vary, depending on season and market price, but we guarantee that colour, shape and value are always our priority. Our florists will always try their very best to meet your requirements as much as possible.

In general we cannot guarantee delivery on Sundays and holidays. In most large cities we have a few shops that are open for delivery on Sundays. For specific holidays and occasions like Mother’s Day, most shops are open for delivery.

Flowers and fruit baskets are excluded from the statutory right of withdrawal if they can spoil within the cooling-off period. However, we do give a seven-day freshness guarantee. All flowers supplied by Euroflorist should still be fresh in the vase after seven days. If this is not the case, we ask you to send a photo of the bouquet via chat or to info@euroflorist.be. An employee will contact you and together we will find a suitable solution. More can be read in our return policy.

The Euroflorist websites uses cookies. These cookies do not provide us with any information about you as a user, neither does it pose any risk of infecting your computer with a software virus. Read more about our cookie policy.

Check whether you have entered the correct information. Your username is the same as your email address and the password is personal. If you use an old email address that is no longer in use, please contact our customer service. Have you forgotten your password? Then click on the link and your password will be sent to you by email as soon as possible.

Sorry something went wrong! Our customer service is ready to help you. If your order has not been delivered, you have 30 days to contact us about this. Do you have another complaint, for example about the freshness of the flowers or a different bouquet? Then we kindly ask you to contact us within 7 days after delivery by sending an email to info@euroflorist.be. Enclose your payment ID and photos of the delivered bouquet so that we can deal with your complaint as quickly as possible. You can also contact us via our live chat. On working days we respond to emails within 48 hours and chat messages within minutes. 

Yes, if your order is canceled we will proceed to a full refund of the amount. Please note that it can take 3 to 10 business days before you have the money in your account.

In this case, it is best to contact our customer service by telephone as soon as possible, who can help you find a suitable solution. Changes and cancellations must be made at least 24 hours before the delivery date.

You can place an international order by going to the 'international' option. You then choose the country of your choice and choose one of the bouquets that you will see appear on the screen. When filling in the details of the recipient you will see that it concerns an international country.

If you want to place an order on behalf of a company, we advise you to create a business account on our website. You must then click on 'go to business' at the top right and then take the further steps. The website to which you are directed has been adapted for companies and is part of Euroflorist Belgium.

You can order multiple products for 1 recipient. If you want to place orders for more than 1 recipient, you must place a separate order for each recipient.

You can find your order number in the confirmation email you received after placing your order. This number starts with BE or BECORP and is followed by 6 numbers.

You can choose a florist to deliver your order if they are affiliated with Euroflorist. You can indicate this when filling in the shipping details of your order under 'instructions for florist'. However, we cannot guarantee that the chosen florist can actually deliver your order. In this case, the opening hours of the chosen florist, the availability of the flowers you want to order and whether the florist has the opportunity to deliver must be taken into account.

For privacy reasons, providing the personal data of a sender of flowers is not permitted unless he gives explicit permission. You can contact us so that we can ask the sender for permission.

You can only receive a VAT statement if the delivery of the order takes place within Belgium. If the delivery is abroad, no VAT statement can be provided.

Trustpilot is the website where you can post a review of Euroflorist's services. After placing an order you will automatically receive a message with an invitation to Trustpilot. You are advised to post this review after your order has been delivered.

In this case, it is best to contact our customer service via chat or telephone as soon as possible to find a suitable solution. Contact via social media is not suitable for this. If the florist has already prepared your order, the order may not be able to be changed. As a result, no guarantees can be given that the map text can actually be changed.

In this case, it is best to contact our customer service as soon as possible via chat or telephone, who can help you find a suitable solution. If the florist has already prepared your order, the order may not be able to be changed.

When placing the order, you can choose to pay on account when choosing the payment method. Then click on 'invoice'.

Euroflorist offers the option to pay by invoice using Klarna. With Klarna you can easily pay for your order afterwards as soon as it has been received. You will receive the invoice in your inbox within 1 to 2 days after placing the order. Enter your name, address, place of residence, e-mail address and other details and pay when it suits you during the payment period of 14 days.
We also reserve the right to reject your order on invoice if certain information does not meet security requirements. You can then always place your order with other payment methods.

IMPORTANT: This payment method is only intended for private customers. If you need a business invoice, we advise you to register an account on our business website.

Click on 'my account' at the top right. Enter your email address and choose a password under 'Sign in'. Don't forget to confirm your password. Then click on 'Register'. You will then receive a confirmation by e-mail.

Do you have any other questions or inquiries? Do not hesitate to contact us from Monday to Friday from 9am to 6pm and Saturday from 9am 3pm.

Livraison le jour même International Numéro 1 en Europe
Mon compte

FAQ - Foire aux Questions

Nous avons rassemblé les principales questions posées par nos clients. Pour toute question ou demande, contactez-nous

Toutes les commandes passées avant 14:00 les jours ouvrables et avant 12:00 le week-end pour une livraison le jour même seront livrées entre 9:00 et 18:00, pour autant qu'un fleuriste soit encore disponible. Si le destinataire ou son voisin n'est pas présent au moment de la livraison, le fleuriste laissera, dans la mesure du possible, un message dans la boîte aux lettres afin que le destinataire puisse contacter le fleuriste pour une nouvelle livraison. Si vos fleurs sont livrées par transporteur, vous recevrez de notre part un lien "track & trace" qui vous permettra de suivre votre commande.

Dans la plupart des pays européens, les livraisons sont effectuées le jour même de la commande. Pour les pays hors d'Europe, les livraisons sont effectuées le jour suivant. Ce point sera également mentionné spécifiquement lors de la commande.

Vous pouvez choisir une date de livraison fixe, mais une garantie de d'horaire n'est pas possible. Nos fleuristes s'efforcent toujours de livrer les entreprises pendant les heures de bureau. Les commandes d'obsèques sont livrées avant l'heure de livraison souhaitée (si elles ont été commandées au moins 24 heures avant la date de livraison et pendant les jours ouvrables).

Si vous avez un compte, connectez-vous d'abord avant de passer votre commande. Vous pourrez ainsi accéder facilement à votre carnet d'adresses. Si vous souhaitez devenir membre, inscrivez-vous.

Étape 1 : Sélectionnez le produit de votre choix, choisissez la taille/le montant désiré, cliquez sur "Ajouter au panier" pour passer au panier d'achat. Cliquez ensuite sur "Continuer".

Étape 2 : Indiquez ici les coordonnées du destinataire.

Étape 3 : Choisissez également ici les suppléments éventuels, tels que les aliments pour fleurs, les vases ou cadeaux.

Étape 4 : Choisissez le mode de paiement et terminez la commande. Vous recevrez ensuite une confirmation de commande par e-mail.

Nous ne communiquerons pas vos données personnelles ou celles des destinataires à des tiers. La commande et son paiement sur notre site web suivent une procédure sécurisée, protégée par le système SSL connu.

Nous utiliserons votre adresse électronique pour vous envoyer une confirmation de commande après avoir passé la commande. Nous vous enverrons également un courriel après avoir passé la commande avec Trustpilot (pour évaluer et critiquer nos services). Lorsque vous vous inscrivez à notre newsletter, vous recevez des informations et des offres promotionnelles. Nous pouvons utiliser votre numéro de téléphone pour vous contacter au sujet de votre commande et de la livraison ou pour confirmer. Notre fleuriste peut aussi contacter le destinataire pour discuter de la livraison.

Oui, vous pouvez envoyer des fleurs de manière anonyme. Seul le texte que vous incluez dans le texte de la carte sera joint aux fleurs, il suffit de ne pas signer votre carte. Nous ne communiquerons ni votre nom ni votre adresse.

Vous avez un produit spécifique en tête que vous ne retrouvez pas immédiatement sur notre site web ? Vous pouvez toujours contacter notre service client pour demander un conseil floral et nous vous aiderons à trouver le produit parfait que vous recherchez.

Vous avez plusieurs possibilités de compléter votre cadeau floral par une surprise supplémentaire. Complétez par exemple votre bouquet avec une boîte de délicieux chocolats, une bouteille de vin ou un ours en peluche. Jetez également un coup d'œil à nos coffrets cadeaux, dans lesquels les fleurs et les accessoires sont déjà combinés.

Après avoir passé commande, vous recevez une confirmation à l'écran et par courrier électronique. Dans votre e-mail, vous trouverez tous les détails de votre commande, y compris le numéro de la commande. Conservez cet e-mail et n'oubliez pas de mentionner le numéro de commande en cas de question.

Vous n'avez pas reçu un petit "merci" de la part du destinataire de vos fleurs ? Vous recevrez un SMS si votre bouquet a été livré par le fleuriste. Pour les bouquets livrés par un coursier, vous aurez reçu un lien de suivi. Vous pouvez toujours contacter notre service clientèle afin que nous puissions vérifier si votre bouquet a été livré.

Vous pouvez introduire un code de réduction à l'étape 1 (panier) ou à l'étape 3 (paiement) du processus de commande. Saisissez le code avant de choisir le mode de paiement, le prix sera recalculé automatiquement.

Les méthodes de paiement que nous utilisons sur notre site web sont iDeal, la carte de crédit (VISA, Mastercard, American Express) et la facture. Tous les paiements sur notre site web sont effectués sur une plateforme de paiement entièrement sécurisée. Vos données ne sont jamais transmises à des tiers.

Les paiements par facture sont traités par notre partenaire Klarna. Ce mode de paiement a posteriori vous permet de régler votre commande une fois la livraison effectuée. Vous recevrez une facture numérique par e-mail dans les jours qui suivent. Indiquez votre nom, votre adresse, votre ville, votre adresse électronique et d'autres détails et procédez au paiement dans les 14 jours.

Pour chaque commande par facture, nous effectuons un contrôle de solvabilité et nous nous réservons le droit d'annuler la commande si les données ne répondent pas aux exigences de sécurité. Lorsque la commande est annulée, vous disposez d'un délai suffisant pour procéder à un autre mode de paiement.

IMPORTANT : Ce mode de paiement est uniquement destiné aux particuliers. Il est conseillé aux entreprises d'ouvrir un compte sur notre site web.

La garantie légale s'applique à tous les articles que vous achetez chez nous. La garantie légale signifie qu'un produit est ou doit être conforme à ce que le consommateur peut raisonnablement en attendre. Pour les fleurs en particulier, nous offrons une garantie de fraîcheur de sept jours. La garantie de fraîcheur n'enlève rien à la garantie légale.

Tous les fleuristes affiliés à Euroflorist acceptent la carte-cadeau Euroflorist et doivent la présenter à tout moment. Les cartes-cadeaux en plastique ne peuvent être remises que chez un fleuriste. Les cartes-cadeaux en bois peuvent également être échangées en ligne sur le site web.

La carte-cadeau en euros peut être échangée en Allemagne, en Autriche, en France, en Belgique, au Luxembourg et bien sûr aux Pays-Bas chez les fleuristes affiliés à Euroflorist. En Scandinavie, on utilise également une carte-cadeau dont le montant est exprimé en couronnes. Cette carte cadeau peut être échangée chez les fleuristes affiliés en Suède, au Danemark et en Norvège.

Nous utilisons 3 prix différents pour les bouquets appelés standard, moyen et grand. En outre, vous pouvez choisir vous-même un montant. La taille varie en fonction du prix et contient plus ou moins de fleurs.

L'image présentée représente le bouquet moyen. La taille standard contient généralement moins de fleurs, la grande taille contient généralement plus de fleurs.

Le nombre exact de fleurs peut varier en fonction de la saison et du prix du marché, mais nous garantissons que la couleur, la forme et la valeur sont toujours notre priorité. Nos fleuristes feront toujours de leur mieux pour répondre à vos besoins dans la mesure du possible.

En général, nous ne pouvons pas garantir la livraison le dimanche et les jours fériés. Dans la plupart des grandes villes, quelques magasins sont ouverts pour les livraisons le dimanche.

Pour les jours fériés et les occasions spécifiques comme la fête des mères, la plupart des magasins sont ouverts pour la livraison.

Les fleurs sont exclues du droit de rétractation légal si elles peuvent se gâter pendant le délai de réflexion. Nous offrons toutefois une garantie de fraîcheur de sept jours. Toutes les fleurs fournies par Euroflorist doivent être encore fraîches dans le vase après sept jours.

Si ce n'est pas le cas, nous vous demandons d'envoyer une photo du bouquet par chat ou à info@euroflorist.be. Un collaborateur vous contactera et nous trouverons ensemble une solution adéquate. Pour en savoir plus, consultez notre politique de retour.

Le site web d'Euroflorist utilise des cookies. Ces cookies ne nous fournissent aucune information sur vous en tant qu'utilisateur et ne risquent pas d'infecter votre ordinateur avec un virus. En savoir plus sur notre politique en matière de cookies.

Nous sommes navrés qu'il y ait eu un problème ! Notre service client est ravi de vous aider. Si votre commande n'a pas été livrée, vous avez 30 jours pour nous contacter à ce sujet.

Vous avez une autre réclamation, par exemple concernant la fraîcheur des fleurs ou un autre bouquet ? Dans ce cas, nous vous demandons de nous contacter dans les 7 jours suivant la livraison en envoyant un e-mail à info@euroflorist.be. Joignez-y votre numéro de commande et des photos du bouquet livré afin que nous puissions traiter votre plainte le plus rapidement possible.

Vous pouvez également nous contacter via notre chat en direct. Les jours ouvrables, nous répondons aux courriels dans les 48 heures et aux messages de chat dans les minutes qui suivent.

Oui, si votre commande est annulée, nous procéderons au remboursement intégral du montant. Veuillez noter qu'il faut compter entre 3 et 10 jours ouvrables avant que l'argent ne soit versé sur votre compte.

Dans ce cas, il est préférable de contacter le plus rapidement possible notre service client par téléphone, qui pourra vous aider à trouver une solution adéquate. Les modifications et les annulations doivent être effectuées au moins 24 heures avant la date de livraison.

Vous pouvez passer une commande internationale en allant dans l'option "international". Vous choisissez alors le pays de votre choix et sélectionnez l'un des bouquets que vous voyez apparaître à l'écran. En remplissant les coordonnées du destinataire, vous verrez qu'il s'agit d'un pays international.

Si vous souhaitez passer une commande au nom d'une entreprise, nous vous conseillons de créer un compte professionnel sur notre site. Vous devez ensuite cliquer sur "Professionnel ?" en haut à droite et suivre les étapes suivantes. Le site vers lequel vous êtes dirigé a été adapté pour les entreprises et fait partie d'Euroflorist Belgique.

Vous pouvez commander plusieurs produits pour un seul destinataire. Si vous souhaitez commander pour plus d'un destinataire, vous devez passer une commande séparée pour chaque destinataire.

Vous trouverez votre numéro de commande dans l'e-mail de confirmation que vous avez reçu après avoir passé votre commande. Ce numéro commence par BE ou BECORP et est suivi de 6 chiffres.

Vous pouvez choisir un fleuriste pour livrer votre commande s'il est affilié à Euroflorist. Vous pouvez l'indiquer lorsque vous remplissez les détails d'expédition de votre commande sous "instructions pour le fleuriste".

Nous ne pouvons toutefois pas garantir que le fleuriste choisi pourra effectivement livrer votre commande. Dans ce cas, il faut tenir compte des heures d'ouverture du fleuriste choisi, de la disponibilité des fleurs que vous souhaitez commander et de la possibilité pour le fleuriste de livrer.

Pour des raisons de confidentialité, il n'est pas possible de fournir les données personnelles d'un expéditeur de fleurs, à moins qu'il n'en donne explicitement l'autorisation. Vous pouvez nous contacter pour que nous demandions l'autorisation à l'expéditeur.

Vous ne pouvez recevoir un relevé de TVA que si la livraison de la commande a lieu en Belgique. Si la livraison a lieu à l'étranger, aucun relevé de TVA ne peut être fourni.

Trustpilot est le site web sur lequel vous pouvez publier un avis sur les services d'Euroflorist. Après avoir passé une commande, vous recevrez automatiquement un message contenant une invitation à Trustpilot. Nous vous conseillons de publier cet avis après la livraison de votre commande.

Dans ce cas, il est préférable de contacter notre service client par chat ou par téléphone le plus rapidement possible afin de trouver une solution adaptée. Les contacts via les réseaux sociaux ne sont pas appropriés.

Si le fleuriste a déjà préparé votre commande, il se peut que celle-ci ne puisse pas être modifiée. Par conséquent, aucune garantie ne peut être donnée quant à la possibilité de modifier le texte de la carte.

Dans ce cas, il est préférable de contacter le plus rapidement possible notre service client par chat ou par téléphone, qui pourra vous aider à trouver une solution adéquate. Si le fleuriste a déjà préparé votre commande, il se peut que celle-ci ne puisse pas être modifiée.

Lorsque vous passez votre commande, vous pouvez choisir de payer sur facture lorsque vous choisissez le mode de paiement. Cliquez ensuite sur "facture".

Euroflorist offre la possibilité de payer par facture à l'aide de Klarna. Avec Klarna, vous pouvez facilement payer votre commande dès qu'elle est reçue. Vous recevrez la facture dans votre boîte de réception dans un délai de 1 à 2 jours après avoir passé la commande. Indiquez votre nom, votre adresse, votre lieu de résidence, votre adresse électronique et d'autres données et payez quand cela vous convient pendant le délai de paiement de 14 jours.
Nous nous réservons également le droit de refuser votre commande sur facture si certaines informations ne répondent pas aux exigences de sécurité. Vous pouvez alors toujours passer votre commande avec d'autres modes de paiement.

IMPORTANT : Ce mode de paiement est uniquement destiné aux clients privés. Si vous avez besoin d'une facture professionnelle, nous vous conseillons d'ouvrir un compte sur notre site professionnel.

Cliquez sur "mon compte" en haut à droite. Saisissez votre adresse électronique et choisissez un mot de passe sous "S'identifier". N'oubliez pas de confirmer votre mot de passe. Cliquez ensuite sur "S'inscrire". Vous recevrez alors une confirmation par e-mail.

Vous avez d'autres questions ou demandes ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 18h et le samedi de 9h à 15h.